K9 Rescue and Rehoming

Click here to edit subtitle

Events

Come Meet the Animals

Day
 Location
Time 
Address 
Saturday, 11/17/18
Bentley's Pet Stuff
12 - 4pm
7433 France Ave S, Edina, MN 55435
 Wednesday, 11/21/18
Tractor Supply Company Tractor Supply Company  
5 - 7:30pm 
  6910 69th Ln N, Rockford, MN 55373 
 Saturday, 11/24/18
Tractor Supply Company
11am - 2pm
6910 69th Ln N, Rockford, MN 55373
Thursday, 11/28/18 
Tractor Supply Company 
 5:30 - 7:30pm
   6910 69th Ln N, Rockford, MN 55373 
Saturday, 12/1/18
Bentey's Pet Stuff 
12 - 4pm 
7433 France Ave S, Edina MN 55435 
 Thursday, 12/6/18
 Bentley's Pet Stuff
 5:30 - 7:30pm
                   7433 France Ave S, Edina MN 55435
 Saturday, 12/8/18
 Tractor Supply Company
 11am - 2pm
6910 69th Ln N, Rockford MN 55373 
 Thursday, 12/13/18
 Tractor Supply Company
 5:30 - 7:30pm
   6910 69th Ln N, Rockford, MN 55373 
Saturday, 12/15/18
 Bentley's Pet Stuff
12 - 4pm 
7433 France Ave S, Edina MN 55435 
 Thursday, 12/20/18
 Bentley's Pet Stuff
 5:30 - 7:30 pm
   7433 France Ave S, Edina MN 55435 
Saturday, 12/22/18
 Tractor Supply Company
11am - 2pm 
6910 69th Ln N, Rockford MN 55373 

Other Events: